Hot Search:
Dubai
Investment
Oversupply by rent
loan

Who is better at Dubai Real Estate PK China Real Estate?

 
Issuing time:2019-02-26 19:20

In recent years, overseas real estate has attracted more and more attention from investors, and the well-known country of Dubai has become the most attractive real estate market in the world, attracting many countries such as India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Britain, Egypt, etc. National investors, high-quality properties from Dubai, are attracting more and more Chinese investors. According to statistics, the fourth largest investor in Dubai real estate investment is China. What is the difference between Dubai Real Estate PK China Real Estate? Let's analyze it for everyone.



Lending rates


The Dubai loan rate depends on the bank of the home loan you are applying for. Interest rates are expected to range from 3.99 to 5.5%, and interest is declining as the repayment amount of the loan principal increases. In August 2018, the average interest rate of domestic first-home loans continued to rise, reaching 5.69%.




Residential title deed


Most of Dubai's properties are freehold, and only a few are 99 years of property. The property rights of Chinese houses are only 70 years, and these 70 years are actually land use rights, but they have the right to use.




Rental return


Dubai's properties are reported to have a rental return ratio of 6%-10% in all regions at a high rental rate. In other words, it takes only 10 years to recover the cost of buying a real estate project in Dubai. Taking the data of the first-tier and second-tier cities in China as an example, the rental return rate of the four cities in the north, Guangzhou and Shenzhen is generally less than 2%.






House area


There are no pool areas for residential apartments in Dubai, which are calculated based on actual use. Some hotel apartment projects have public stalls. In China, the building area plus the pool area is generally more than 20%.




Supporting facilities


Almost all residential apartments in Dubai, hotel-style apartments will have a matching swimming pool, gym, sauna room for the owners to use free of charge, and most of the projects to buy a free parking space, which is undoubtedly for the high cost of the domestic parking space It is a big temptation.




loan


If you need a loan to buy a house in Dubai, you only need to pay 50%, and the remaining 50% can borrow from the bank. According to the relevant regulations in China, buyers must first prepare 30% of the down payment to apply for a loan to buy a house, and buyers to purchase a second house. A 60% down payment is required to apply for a bank home loan.




House price


According to the data, the average transaction price of Dubai in 2018 is 1,305 dirhams (24,214 yuan). The data of China's 100-city housing price report shows that in December 2018, the average transaction price of new commercial housing in 100 cities in China was in the first line. The second line is 46,485 yuan and 14,240 yuan / square meter respectively. The average price of Dubai is not in the top ten in the country, and is spiked by some second-tier cities.




Purchase quantity


In Dubai, foreigners buying houses in Dubai do not limit the number of home purchases, but they have already implemented “restriction orders” in China.




Through the above analysis, the difference between Dubai real estate and Chinese real estate has already been reflected. With the arrival of the 2020 Dubai World Expo, Dubai will open the door for the world. The construction of large-scale Expo infrastructure is imperative, and the demand for real estate is also increasing. Strong, and the demand for Chinese investors to invest in real estate in Dubai will continue to increase.


购房指南

购房指南

副标题

热点资讯

热点资讯

副标题

Recommended item
Newspaper entrance
Navigation bar distribution
Home
Project center
Investment value
Project inspection
HB Q&A
News
Contact us
Millennium Harbour
Sobha Hartland
ROVE
wilton terraces
Dubai project
news
Policy analyzing
Dubai anecdote
Investment information
Customer service
400-188-9805
Service time(:7*24hours)
public number
Links:
cooperation
After-sales consultation
Product consultation
Contact us
Talent joining
market collaboration
Company Address: Room 920, Central Business Building, No. 88, Fuhua 1st Road, Futian District, Shenzhen
Eamil:DeSeaDubai@163.com

热门搜索:
迪拜
投资
以租超供
贷款

迪拜房产PK国内房产,谁更胜一筹?

 二维码
发表时间:2019-08-21 15:49

近年来,海外房产越来越受到投资者的关注,而我们所熟知的土豪之国迪拜已成为世界上最具吸引力的房地产市场,吸引了许多国家例如印度、巴基斯坦、沙特、英国、埃及等国家的投资者,来自迪拜的优质房产,正在吸引越来越多的中国投资者,有数据显示,迪拜房地产投资的第4大投资国是中国。当迪拜房产PK中国房产,都有什么不同之处呢?下面为大家分析一下。



贷款利率

迪拜贷款利率取决于你所申请的房屋贷款的银行。预期利率从3.99%到5.5%不等,利息是随着贷款本金的还款额度越多而递减的。在2018年8月,国内首套房贷款平均利率保持上涨,达到了5.69%。


住宅地契

迪拜房产多数为永久产权,只有少数土地是99年产权。中国的房子产权只有70年,而这70年其实是土地使用权,只是有使用权,


租金回报

迪拜的房产以高租金回报比著称各区域均达到6%-10%的租金回报比,换句话说就是在迪拜购买房地产项目仅需10年即可收回成本。以国内主要的一二线城市数据为例,北上广深四城租金回报率普遍低于2%。



房屋面积

迪拜住宅类公寓没有公摊面积,都是按实际使用面积计算。有的酒店公寓项目有公摊。而国内则是建筑面积加上公摊面积,公摊面积一般为20%以上。


配套设施

迪拜几乎所有的住宅公寓,酒店式公寓都会有配套的游泳池,健身房,桑拿房供业主免费使用,并且绝大多数的项目购房就送免费的停车位,这对于国内高昂的车位费来说,无疑是一大诱惑。


贷款

迪拜买房如需贷款仅需支付50%,剩余50%可以向银行贷款。国内根据相关规定,购房者购买首套房需要先准备30%的首付款才能申请贷款买房,购房者购买二套房,需要准备60%的首付款才能申请到银行住房贷款。


房价

根据数据显示,迪拜2018年的成交均价为13095迪拉姆(24214元人民币),《中国百城房价报告》数据显示2018 年 12 月,国内100个城市新建商品住宅成交均价中,一线、二线分别为 46485元、14240元/平方米。而迪拜的均价在国内属于排不进前十的水平,被一些二线城市所秒杀。


购买数量

在迪拜,外国人在迪拜购房不限制购房数量,但在国内已经实行“限购令” 。


通过以上的分析,迪拜房产与中国房产的不同之处已经体现,而随着2020迪拜世博会的到来,迪拜将为世界打开大门,大规模世博基础设施建设已势在必行,房产需求也是越加旺盛,而中国投资者在迪拜房产投资的需求也将持续增高。


购房指南

购房指南

副标题

热点资讯

热点资讯

副标题

推荐项目
私人订制考察团
迪拜亲子教育考察团
迪拜投资顶奢游
顶级高尔夫球考察团
报团入口
导航栏分布
迪拜房产
Mag 318
迪拜项目
投资资讯
客服热线
400-188-9805
(服务时间:7*24小时)
扫描关注公众号
友情链接:
联系我们
国内公司地址:
深圳公司:深圳市福田区金田路中洲大厦1401室
南京公司:南京市秦淮区中山南路新街口商贸苏宁14楼A6-A7
邮箱:DeSeaDubai@163.com